My life is a whirl wind, I love it that way, luckily.

I hope you like my Blog by Deborah Mitchell

img_4067Buy Peter’s fav productsimg_4111

This week should have been a little quieter, as these things happen I now find myself in Marbella with the very beautiful Peter Andre. He’s shooting his calendar and my products are also in his calendar and I’m being followed by a tv crew they are following me to see what my life is like. Manic but fun.
I’ve known Peter many years, the first time I treated his pretty face it was as a guest at his house when he was previously married,
I had the pleasure of him making me spaghetti – I never told him I don’t eat wheat.
He’s such a nice chap, never changes. Now I find myself here in Marbella in beautiful surroundings…

I’m so pleased he loves my products!

So the film crew are asking me and him lots of questions, what does he think of Heaven products, he…

View original post 445 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

