When I close my eyes and think hard I can still remember you stroking my forehead mom… 

I hope you like my Blog by Deborah Mitchell

You loved my afternoon tea hand cream, it smells light breezy and fresh.

You liked the way it made your hands look younger, the only thing that stoped them being dry. The Rich calming feel was not greasy. ..my hand snuggled so easily in yours.


For all moms out there I want you to have this gift around Mother’s Day of my beautiful hand wash and cream.


I made it for a 2 Michelin star hotel in BarcelonaAbac hotel Barcelona

So the beautiful tastes of the food was not over shadowed by the wash and cream in the bathrooms during the customers meals but actually enhanced the whole experience.

Now this hand cream is in the most prestigus in houses palaces and hotels the world over.

So I thought what would be the nicest thing I could give you for your moms this Mothers Day the gift of love.

View original post 37 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When I close my eyes and think hard I can still remember you stroking my forehead mom… 

  1. Thank you for reblogging xx

Leave a Reply

